There are no speakers that match your filters

Aharon Horwitz

CEO, Co-Founder, AutoLeadStar

Aleksander Rajch

External Affairs Director, Polish Alternative Fuels Association

Alon Podhurst

CEO, DriveU.auto

Andrew Hart

CEO, SBD Automotive

Anna Westerberg

President, Volvo Buses

Anne Baer

CEO, iKare Innovation

Arlen Orchard

Chair of the Board, California Mobility Center

Astrid Wollenberg

Appointed MD Konnect - VW Group Innovation hub, Volkswagen Group

Avi Feldman

Managing Partner, Mobilion VC

Ben Alfi

CEO & co-founder, Blue White Robotics

Benedict Evans

Independent Analyst & Venture Partner

Boaz Mamo

Co-founder & CEO, Navmatic

Boaz Weizer

CEO, Chakratec

Boris Shulkin

Executive Vice President, Magna International

Bram Schot

Senior Advisor Carlyle & GCC, Non Executive Director Shell, Professor at Bocconi